Committee Chairs

2019 Barbershopper of the Year

Ron Rehus
Chairman, Contest Rules Committee

Mike Ott

Chairman, Ethics Committee

Richard Dove

Chairman, Finance Committee

Dwayne Cooper


Chairman, Hall of Fame Committee
Dr. Henry S. Hammer

Henry Hammer

Chairman, Laws & Regulations
Robert Ray

Robert Ray

Chairman, Long-Range Planning

Scott Baylor

Chairman, Marketing & PR Committee

Rocky Willett

Chairman, Nominations Committee

John Schneider